Upcoming Events

Sat May 21, 2022
Chapter Book Story TIme
Sat May 21, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New Ventures Maine - Grow Your Busines Online
Sat May 21, 2022 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Spring Craft Fair
Sat May 21, 2022 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Local Writer's Club
Sun May 22, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New Ventures Maine - Grow Your Busines Online
Mon May 23, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New Ventures Maine - Grow Your Busines Online
Tue May 24, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New Ventures Maine - Grow Your Busines Online
Tue May 24, 2022 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Tech Talk
Wed May 25, 2022 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
New Ventures Maine - Grow Your Busines Online
Wed May 25, 2022 @10:30AM - 11:00AM
Pre-School Program(2-5 years)
May,
2022
May 21, 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Add an event 1 Sunday, 1 May 2022 Add an event 2 Monday, 2 May 2022 Add an event 3 Tuesday, 3 May 2022 Add an event 4 Wednesday, 4 May 2022 Add an event 5 Thursday, 5 May 2022 Add an event 6 Friday, 6 May 2022 Add an event 7 Saturday, 7 May 2022
Add an event 8 Sunday, 8 May 2022 Add an event 9 Monday, 9 May 2022 Add an event 10 Tuesday, 10 May 2022 Add an event 11 Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Add an event 12 Thursday, 12 May 2022 Add an event 13 Friday, 13 May 2022 Add an event 14 Saturday, 14 May 2022
Add an event 15 Sunday, 15 May 2022 Add an event 16 Monday, 16 May 2022 Add an event 17 Tuesday, 17 May 2022 Add an event 18 Wednesday, 18 May 2022 Add an event 19 Thursday, 19 May 2022 Add an event 20 Friday, 20 May 2022 Add an event 21 Saturday, 21 May 2022
Add an event 22 Sunday, 22 May 2022 Add an event 23 Monday, 23 May 2022 Add an event 24 Tuesday, 24 May 2022 Add an event 25 Wednesday, 25 May 2022 Add an event 26 Thursday, 26 May 2022 Add an event 27 Friday, 27 May 2022 Add an event 28 Saturday, 28 May 2022
Add an event 29 Sunday, 29 May 2022 Add an event 30 Monday, 30 May 2022 Add an event 31 Tuesday, 31 May 2022 1 2 3 4
Show events from all categories


Office Hours

Tue - Fri :
09:00 am - 04:00 pm

Sat - Mon :
CLOSED

Address & Contact Info

3 Houlton Road
Presque Isle, Me 04769
(207) 764-6561
info@centralaroostookchamber.com